Lil Wayne Carter V Album Leak Free. Download Lil Wayne Carter V Free Album Leak Download.

Yesterday: 22/10/2014

Songs / Mixtapes
  1. Go » Like A Drug Honey Cocaine

    Tracklist 01. Don't Get Along 02. Can't Sit With Us 03. Hella Illy 04. Tha Six Feat. Tory Lanez 05. Dead Azz 06. Curveball 07. Shady Wit Me 08. Jumpman Feat. T Rell 09. Gwola Feat. Kid Ink & Maino 10. Side Bitch 11. None Of My Business Feat. Kirko Bangz & Constantine 12. Babysitta 13. Sound Right 14. BTCHSM [Bonus] Feat. Snow Tha Product

  2. Go » Sell Sole DeJ Loaf

    Tracklist 01. Bird Call (Prod By DDS) 02. Problem Feat. GT & Oba Rowland (Prod By Young Roc) 03. I Don't Know (Prod By DDS) 04. Blood Feat. Birdman & Young Thug (Prod By Lambo) 05. On My Own (Prod By Hona Costello) 06. We Be On It (Prod By DDS) 07. Me U Hennessy (Prod By DDS) 08. I Got It (Prod By Kelvin K Brown) 09. Ayo (Prod By DDS) 10. Grinding (Prod By DDS) 11. Never (Prod By Kelvin K Brown) 12. Easy Love (Bonus) (Prod By Kyle) 13. Try Me (Remix) Feat. Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign (Prod By DDS)